"Ver nice property, would stay again" - Dan D., 03/17/2020

"Beautiful landscaping. The beach is beautiful but appears to have undergone some erosion. Well decorated unit with a comfortable bed and all necessary amenities. Within walking distance of Camana Bay and many nice restaurants. The main negatives are the Royal Palms is a short distance away and gets crowded with the cruise ship crowd on the weekdays. There were as many as 5 ships docked on a single day. Also, unless you are going to get up very early to claim an umbrella, which is not a vacation for me, you need to be happy with chairs or bring the smaller but adequate beach umbrella from the unit and set it up every day." - Steve L., 02/09/2020

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. Everything was as advertised.. Condo was perfect for my family of 4. We loved being on the beach and never had a issue trying to find chairs.. Enjoyed the close walk to the stores and walking over the bridge to Camana Bay. Thank you for a great stay and touching base with us on arrival to ensure we had everything we needed.. Well definitely be back.." - Anonymous, 01/06/2020

"Exactly like represented on website. Clean, comfy beds, appliances easy to use. Few steps to a beautiful beach would stay here again and would recommend this lovely home to all!" - Denise L., 11/29/2019

"This condo is as advertised. The unit is nice, updated, has a nice pool, access to the beach with chairs and umbrellas, and in the heart of Seven Mile Beach. The unit was fully equipped with everything you’d need to have during your stay. We are divers so the only thing I could see that would need to be added is maybe some hooks or a hanging shelf outside on the patio for our gear. There is a folding drying rack and while good for small items like swim suits and shoes, it wasn’t great for wetsuits. However, that’s really a non-issue and wouldn’t deter us from staying there again at all. The booking process was seamless. Communication with the owner was easy. Marc was very up front and honest about some upcoming renovations to the overall property that would be taking place during our stay. He gave us the option to move units if we felt it would be an issue. The work took place during the day while we were gone so it never bothered us. He also called and checked in on us to make sure everything was ok after we arrived. You are within walking distance to several places to eat and the Camana Bay shopping district, but we decided to rent a car. It was definitely beneficial to us. Overall this unit is a fantastic place to stay. I will definitely recommend it in the future and look forward to staying again." - Kim E., 10/07/2019

"Cayman reef resort unit #1 was very clean, recently updated, and in the heart of seven mile beach. Property owner Marc was always available and replied immediately when texted or emailed. My wife and I really enjoyed enjoyed our stay. We look forward to visiting again in the near future. Don't hesitate to book with Marc. You will not be disappointed!" - Matthew H., 08/09/2019

"The maintenance company is constantly keeping up the pool and grounds. Unit 1 is a very short walk to the beach and just east of the pool. Very easy to walk to plenty of good food such as Royal Palms, and short ride to good eats like Luca at Royal Caribbean and plenty of other nice places. Very nice updates to Unit 1, itself. Beautiful granite and glass, first class appliances. Great porch. Quiet. If you walk up to Royal Palms (first street to the north I think, up West Bay and on same side of street) the bar and food at Royal Palms is a big cruise and hotel guest destination, so you can find a professional driver in a jiff, or just grab a great sandwich and drink. You are right in the middle of 7 mile's action here." - Frank Lee S., 07/22/2019

"My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Cayman Reef Resort. The unit has all the amenities and was nicely updated. We went during the week of July 4th and the resort was not over-crowded. Never had an issue finding lounge chairs and an umbrella on the beach. It's also within a quick walk to Camana Bay, a shopping and dining destination with a multitude of restaurants. There also is a beach club two properties away that is easily accessible for music, food, and drinks. Mark was very responsive and easy to work with when we had questions. We had a great stay and would come back again!" - Bob W., 07/11/2019

"Marc was a great host, property was nice and as described....central location for all Cayman activities!" - Chris P., 07/01/2019

"The rental was clean and accessible to a Swimming pool And beach, had problem with bedroom TV which was inconvenient for nighttime tv viewing" - DOROTHY B., 06/04/2019

"The owners did an excellent job of updating the condo and providing information so we knew what to expect before arriving. Once we got there the owners checked in on us via email and ensured everything was satisfactory. We loved the condo with its location and private stretch of beach on Seven Mile Beach. We would love to come back again soon." - Christopher C., 05/15/2019

"We thoroughly enjoyed our 10-day stay at Cayman Reef Resort. From our daily walks on the beach, my husband and I agreed this place had the best beach front of the other places on Seven Mile Beach. The beach area was clean and the grounds were well maintained by the property staff. The unit itself was clean and very well maintained with all the comforts of home. From the fully equipped kitchen with a Keurig to a barbeque grill to washer and dryer in the unit, we needed for absolutely nothing. It was perfect. We rented a car for 3 days, and then used the public buses during our stay for getting around town. It's not necessary to rent a car, though, but we did so we could explore on our own time. Also, having the car during our first few days made it easier for grocery shopping. Note: Grocery stores are closed on Sundays. Also, liquor and beer are not sold at the grocery stores. We found good pricing at the Tortuga shop across the street Cayman Reef Resort. This was our very first booking using VRBO and it was hassle-free. The owner, Marc, went above and beyond answering all of our questions to ensure we had an incredible stay. We're already planning our trip back to Cayman Reef Resort next year." - Sally S., 05/09/2019

"Wish I could leave 6 stars! The condo is perfect with access to the pool and private beach and walking distance to great restaurants. Marc was the best host and thought of everything. He answered all our questions - and we had a lot considering we were traveling with a 1.5 year old! We hope to stay at unit 1 again!" - shaina c., 04/19/2019

"This condo was comfortable, clean and convenient! Marc checked in with us and answered all of our questions. Great experience!" - Christy f., 01/27/2019

"My new hubby and I stayed in Unit 1 for our honeymoon. We were a little nervous not to stay in a resort, but after arriving and seeing what we got in the condo vs the big hotels - we'd never do Cayman any other way! The complex is peaceful and quiet, and in a perfect location. We walked to dinner at a different restaurant every night, and rented snorkel equipment from the diver supply store right across the street. The Royal Palm Beach Club is right next door - fun place to go for a tropical drink and really get on vacation mode. Marc is an amazing host and checked in a few times throughout our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. The unit was clean, beautifully renovated, well-stocked, spacious, and a very comfortable place for us to spend the week. Marc has thought of all the little details - like a cooler for the beach and drying rack for your suits. You have a beautiful view of the pool and ocean from the patio, and are just steps from world famous Seven Mile Beach. The unit is at the back of the complex, but we didn't mind that - we enjoyed having the quiet at the end of the day. I highly recommend staying in Unit 1 or any of Marc's units - you can't go wrong! We're already planning to come back and stay in one of his 3 bedrooms with our extended family :) Enjoy!" - Melissa W., 01/08/2019

"We were quite happy with our selection of this unit. We looked at other hotels and condos and ultimately found a great place. While this unit was at the back of the property, you could still see the ocean from the patio. Walking to the beach was quite easy being a ground floor unit. Bed was very comfortable and linens were quite soft. The bed size in the description said queen, it seemed to be the same size as our king at home so we were quite pleased about that. Plenty of towels for the bathroom and beach. The kitchen was fully stocked and the owners had some apples, bananas, fruit punch, and waters available when we got there. We met the owner while we there and while we did not have any issues, it seemed like he had the resources readily available to take care of any problems promptly..... seemed like a very good owner that wanted to make sure we had everything we wanted." - Mark C., 12/26/2018

"My husband and I stayed in Marc’s condo for our anniversary after deciding to not stay in a hotel. This was the best decision ever. It’s the perfect location! Literally walking distance to Great restaurant and entertainment. We arrived a bit early when the condo was being cleaned. I think this made me love it even more seeing how well it was being cleaned it satisfied my germaphobia quick. There was also fruit and water available to us complimentary. Marc also gave us a call to check on us. A+ customer service! We will definitely stay here again and refer all of our friends. Thanks again!" - Stefanie C., 07/15/2018

"We had a wonderful weeks stay in Marc' unit. The website marches what you get when you are there plus more. The apartment was well appointed, the beach was nice and quite and the ocean was a delight. I tried to extend my stay with Marc 2 days before we were due to depart, but not surprised it was booked. Great relaxing vacation. Thanks Marc." - John S., 07/02/2018

"This is my second stay at this condo. The owner Marc is very easy to work with ... he's a phone call away if you need him. There is a notebook in the unit with all the information you could possibly need during your stay. We stayed at the condo for our honeymoon and my new husband loves the place. He had previously only stayed in hotels so he was a little apprehensive about doing something different. But, he really enjoyed our stay, and is already considering a next visit and when it happens, he has stated that we will stay at Marc's unit. The unit is beautiful - its clean, well-equipped, very comfortable, and the location is great. The condo is literally steps from the beautiful and famous 7-Mile-Beach. The grocery store is nearby, as are many restaurants. Its very easy to catch the bus up and down the strip ... they run often so if you miss one, another one *soon come*. The resort that the unit is located on has security, and also there is a pool. I love the stainless steel appliances. The shower head is to die for! We loved that there is a washer/dryer in the unit because we had just spent a week in Jamaica and knowing that we could wash clothes, we didn't have to bring 2 weeks of clothes but could instead bring 1 week's worth and do laundry while in the Cayman Islands. The bed is comfortable, as is the couch in the living room. We loved the reclining chair. We also loved having breakfast out on the patio every morning. The wifi is reliable, and there are lots of channels on TV for those times when you just want to veg out, and maybe let the TV watch you! If you choose this condo, you cant go wrong. This place is amazing, I don't have any complaints and cant wait to go back again." - Christine D., 05/08/2018

"The property was a fantastic place for my wife and I to spend our vacation. Walking distance to all seven mile beach has to offer and great sunset views. The grill was a perfect way to be able to spend evenings cooking dinner and hanging out." - Robert N., Denver, 04/22/2018

"Second time we stayed here. Very nice unit, with everything you need for a beach vacation. Good tennis court. Great beach." - Edward K., 03/22/2018

"The condominium complex is right on Seven Mile Beach, one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. 10 minutes from the airport, close to grocery stores, restaurants, and a short walk from Camana Bay and the Marriott. The condominium is beautifully updated and well appointed. Beach chairs and umbrellas are provided and there is good snorkeling just south of the complex! A very relaxing stay!" - Steve L., 03/10/2018

"I would love to give the owner 6 stars, but the scale does not go that high. We have rented 'self-catering' flats in a number of places and this was the most well equipped we have ever seen. It is ideally located, on the beach and within walking distance to restaurants and shops. The unit was very clean, quite spacious and comfortably furnished. We enjoyed having meals on the screened in patio. We arrived quite late our first day and walked to Treats for breakfast the next morning. Then in the afternoon we walked to Fosters supermarket and were quite impressed with the variety and quality of groceries available. On subsequent mornings we would have coffee and fruit and go for a walk on the beach before returning for the rest of our breakfast. We cooked dinner in three nights and went out the other two. We can highly recommend Morgan's and Ristorante Ragazzi. The owner stopped by early on to see if we were settled in and if we needed anything. He and the ladies in the condo office really made us feel welcome. If you are considering visiting Grand Cayman you would be hard pressed to find a better place to stay." - Anonymous, 03/10/2018

"This was our 10th visit to Grand Cayman and our 8th time renting from Marc. This is a beautiful condo on Seven Mile Beach. It has been completely renovated and is really great. It is stocked with a great supply of kitchenware, towels, beach umbrella and just about anything you would need while vacationing here. Marc also supplies at least a starting amount of basic items (paper towels, water, fruit, etc.) and much relevant information about the island and services. Marc is very responsive and always checks in to make sure everything is okay. The resort is also very lovely, well-maintained and on the most beautiful beach. It is in a great location. Easy to walk many places or grab a bus (van) for $2.50; cabs are also very accessible. We usually do not rent a car. There are many restaurants and several grocery stores in walking distance. We have made many friends at this resort and now each year is like a reunion. We hope to visit Grand Cayman and rent this unit from Marc for many more years!" - Sue P., NY, 02/27/2018

"Marc was amazing" - Mary V., 01/30/2018

"Perhaps a lamp on both sides of the bed so you read on going to bed" - Dale L., Auckland, 07/17/2017

"The condo was in excellent condition and well maintained. The beach in front of the property was amazing and always lots of space and not crowded." - Caleb W., 07/03/2017

"I can describe our experience with two words..... PURE BLISS! The condo is beautiful, modern, clean and the complex is directly on seven mile beach. Marc has thought of everything, so you really just need your bathing suit and flip flops. The communication before our arrival was great and Marc even called on our second day to make sure everything was going great. Upon arrival there were a few staples left for us.... some cold waters, punch and fruit. It was a nice touch since supermarkets are closed on Sundays. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the Caymans and especially, at Cayman Reef. We are already looking to see when we can return! Paradise found!" - Maria B., 04/23/2017

"The pool could have been cleaned more often, but other than that, I'd stay there again!!" - TERRY S., 04/06/2017

"Beautiful condo - modern, clean, well stocked, short stroll to the beach and restaurants. Everything we were looking for. Would definitely stay there again." - robert r., 02/19/2017

"The condo was excellent and exactly as pictured in the photos. A perfect retreat for a couple. We were pleasantly surprised to receive phone call from owner welcoming us and \" - VICTORIA S., 01/22/2017

"Could we have more than 5 stars? Our stay could not have been better! Great unit, impeccably clean, extremely well-outfitted, comfortable bed, all appliances you could wish for, best shower we've had in a long time, and more. Wonderfully easy to work with owners, excellent communication, information sharing and flexibility. Can't wait to come back next year! Thank you, Marc and family!" - Carole S., 12/24/2016

"We have been to Cayman before, and this rental did not disappoint. It is clean, close to the water, and close in proximity to shops/restaurants/Georgetown. Marc stopped by on our second night there to check on things, and he gave us recommendations for dining. The unit was great and had everything you would need: plenty of towels, a cooler, washer/dryer, internet, etc... We would definitely stay there again!" - Jason K., 09/12/2016

"The owner promptly responded to help make our reservation effortless. He provided us with information to make our stay perfect. The unit is beautifully decorated with every possible necessity provided. A few steps to a beautiful uncrowded beach. A short walk and you can shop for your groceries for your stay or you are within walking distance of great restaurants in either direction. We have been visiting Grand Cayman for 5 years now and have stayed at many hotels. This year was perfect to have our own home away from home.....we look forward to returning to this condo!" - Maureen C., wilmington,nc, 08/15/2016

"The owner of this condo is extremely nice and accomidating! The condo is in excellent condition and looks like it was newly renovated. Very modern, comfortable and pleasing to stay in! I have rented condos from VRBO several times and this one really is one of the bests. It's location is perfect. We went diving and toured the island and the location was perfect!" - Patti W., 07/25/2016

"We've been vacationing in Cayman for several years. We were a bit anxious as we chose a condo rental over a hotel room - but our fears were completely unfounded. This condo is obviously well maintained, recently renovated (beautifully), and an outstanding value. We could not have been happier. Owner supplies everything you need - starter supplies like paper products and soap, beach towels, beach umbrellas in case the general use ones on the beach are all in use (didn't need them, but nice just in case), etc. Owner is responsive with questions, calls to confirm that all is well during the stay, and clearly cares about his guests' experience. The location on Seven Mile Beach is ideal - a short walk to the Marriott for snorkeling along an artificial reef, decent restaurants right across the street, nice grocery store a short drive away. We couldn't think of a single criticism. If you want to overpay for a cramped hotel room and then fork out an additional $X for the \" - Amy J., 07/24/2016

"This was our first time to visit Grand Cayman and we absolutely loved it! It was just my husband and I. The pics of the condo unit #1 that we stayed in were exactly as seen in person. It was clean and had everything we needed for cooking meals and hanging out on the beach. The location of the Cayman Reef Resort is great! We were within walking distance to so many restaurants and shops. We did rent a car and glad we did because it allowed us to explore the island on our own timing. There were so many beautiful spots that we took some great pics at. We love that the beach at cayman reef resort was not crowded at all. We walked the beach and saw other properties that had rows and rows of lounge chairs and lots of people. The CRR beach was much more enjoyable for us because we like the more intimate atmosphere. We were sad to leave but already planning to come back next year and bring our kids." - Heather B., Forney, 07/16/2016

"This condo was better than I could have possibly imagined. It has been totally redone. New kitchen, appliances, bath , floors, furniture and A/C (A/C worked perfectly). Marc checked in our first night to make sure everything was perfect. I needed a can/botle opener. Marc had it delivered, I didn't even have time to go to the store. A quick walk to the beach & pool. It is the farthest condo to the beach, maybe 75 yards. We came to Grand Cayman for the beach and what a beach. Soft cool white sand and such a calm surf. It seemed that every afternoon, the whole beach was filled with people with drinks in hand and just standing or floating in waist deep water with barely a ripple. Always enough chaises. There are lots of extras stacked to the side. Why stay at the Ritz, Marriott or the Westin and be elbow to elbow on your chaise and bump into people in the water. At the Cayman Reef Resort you can sun worship by yourself and be alone in the water with the fish. Good snorkeling out front, a little better just to the left of the Marriott (3 buildings to the left). I brought my own snorkel gear and cooler, but they are in the condo with noodles for floating. We rented a car for under $200 (US$) for 10 days. We like to explore the islands we visit. Rum point and Starfish point are worth the time to get there. Don't waste your time on the east end of the island. None of the beaches on Grand Cayman, maybe none of the beaches in the world, can compare to Seven mile beach right at the Cayman Reef Resort" - David C., 05/18/2016

"Beautifully updated unit - fantastic beach - great location! We didn't want to come home and will definitely rent this unit again!" - Nancy K., Westerville, Ohio, 05/16/2016

"Very nice newly remodeled condo with every thing we needed. Great beach. Mark provided good restaurant recommendations." - Edward K., 04/08/2016

"We spent a wonderful week with our 1 and 6 years old kids at the Cayman Reef Resort unit 1 and could not wish for a better place! The condo is very well furnished with a fully stoked kitchen. The bathroom is super clean, beautiful and has a full stock of bath, hand and face towels. Marc conveniently provided a portable crib for our baby who slept in our quite bedroom. We did our grocery shopping at Fosters which is only 15 minutes away. We did not rent a car and walked everywhere with a stroller. The sidewalks are good and cars usually stop when see that you are trying to cross the road. The beach is the best part of the trip! We bought some crackers and fed the fish right at the condo's beach - incredible experience I must say! Marc provided a great customer service and made sure to check on us a few times during our stay. We are very happy that we found this perfect vacation spot and will definitely be coming back for more sunsets at the Cayman Reef Resort!" - Elizabeth A., 03/15/2016

"This was our 8th trip to Grand Cayman and our 6th time renting from Marc. This was the 2nd year we stayed in Unit #1. This condo is gorgeous just having been completely renovated in 2014. Marc ensures that everything is in great shape and the unit is well stocked with basic supplies and high-end kitchen equipment. Marc is very responsive to any problems, although there has never been anything significant, always checking in the day of arrival to make sure things are as expected. This is a very nice, well-maintained complex and has a beautiful beach. We have never had any issues with any of the other guests here and in fact have made some great friends who visit the same time every year. This condo is in a great location on Seven Mile beach. We rarely rent a car and find it easy to walk to many locations or hop on a bus for $2CI per person or catch a cab. We hope to spend many more February vacations at this location!" - Sue P., NY, 02/24/2016

"My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.The unit was spotless.It was very comfortable.It is close to many restaurants and bars.We spent a lot of time on the beach directly in front of condo complex. It was an easy walk to shop at camana bay. Ability to use phone in complex for local calls was great. Liquor store was directly across from condo" - Joseph B., 01/17/2016

"My husband and I and our two girls (2 and 4) loved loved loved the condo. The condo was absolutely immaculate and this is a lot coming from a woman who travels with Lysol wipes to wipe down everything. It was the first time in a long time they stayed in the luggage. The location of the condo is great. Steps from the beach and pool and a ten minute walk to Camana Bay and other restaurants. We have been to Cayman Islands many times and have rented at places far more expensive than CRR. This unit is just as good at a quarter of the price. Appliances are great with plenty of wine glasses, etc etc. FYI their is a nice wine shop and liquor store right across the street. The owner Marc was great to work with too and I can tell he takes pride in his rentals and wants his guests to enjoy the Cayman Islands as much as he does. We never had a problem with beach chairs or umbrellas and the beach was quiet. Just a few steps down is the Marriot and the guests are packed in like sardines on the beach. We cant wait to go back." - Mary S., ,, 12/08/2015

"All I can say is WOW! The condo and its amenities were exactly as described. Marc was very accomodating and offered great tips on experiencing the island." - T.J. B., 11/24/2015

"It was great dealing with Marc. He gave us very detailed info and great suggestions on restaurants. My husband enjoyed the diving and the dive operation that Marc recommended. The beach was perfect and there was never a problem getting chairs or umbrellas. The grounds were very nicely taken care of, as well as the pool area. We will definitely be back." - Bradley, 10/29/2015

"Spent 11 nights in this bedroom condo and it was everything we wanted. Only yards from the beach,nicely furnished and easy walking to various local restaurants. Would have no hesitation in recommending this condo." - Lesley C., uk, 10/17/2015

"Our first trip to the Caymans and we were so impressed with our unit everything was as nice as it appeared in the photos, beautiful. Marc was always available to answer any questions we had. I would recommend this place." - Del O., Woodbury MN, 08/24/2015

"My wife and I just spent six night in this great one bedroom condo on SMB. It was our first stay in the Caymans. The unit was exactly as advertised. Ample towels were provided, including beach towels. The unit has a full kitchen, with every appliance that you could ever want. The screened in patio, which was great for dinners, also has a nice electronic grill that I used to cook a beautiful red snapper that I purchased from a local fisherman in downtown George Town. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom large, the hot water VERY hot and plentiful, and the AC worked very well. The unit is reasonably stylish, with several nice finishes throughout. The condo building has a mix of vacationers and residents. The pool isn't huge, but more than adequate if you want to take a quick dip. There is a tennis court in very good condition in front of the building. The private beach has several recliners and umbrellas. We never had to fight anyone for use of these, but that may be different during peak travel times. The location of the unit was IDEAL. The resort is on the beach, which is obviously a big plus. Additionally, there are TONS of great food options within a quick 5 minute walking radius. To quickly name a few, Chicken Chicken, Al La Kebab, and several restaurants at Camana Bay were all excellent. We rented a car, which we found useful to get to the grocery store several times. In hindsight, could we have done this by taking cabs or buses? Yes. But we liked the flexibility. The owners provided us with ample suggestions and guides to help make our first stay on island more pleasant. Marc was very responsive to emails and was on top of everything. All in all, the unit worked out great. We didn't spend a whole lot of time there, as we were out every day diving. But the time that we did spend there was very pleasant. We would certainly consider renting this unit again." - David S., 06/06/2015

"We've been to Cayman many times and this location was super for a party of two. The walking convenience to the beach and Camana Bay areas made it super. The details of manuals provided, communication with the owner, and cleanliness were all much appreciated!" - Michelle N., 05/30/2015

"Excellent experience!! The condo is beautifully updated and is so close to seven mile beach. The condo owner provided great information and made himself available for any questions/issues which might arise. The complex is well-maintained and felt very safe. We would highly recommend it to any family or friends." - Allison N., 05/15/2015

"This was my second visit to Grand Cayman, the first over 20 years ago on a cruise. I knew I wanted to return to seven mile beach to enjoy the beautiful Ocean and snorkeling. This condo was perfect! From the online reservation to actually walking into the condo, Marc's communication was spot on. The condo is beautiful and well appointed. I cooked quite a bit, and found the kitchen to be well equipped with nice touches such as the electric grill and vitamix blender. The bathroom is gorgeous and bed is very comfortable. It was very nice having a washer and dryer in the condo, next visit I'm packing lighter! Marc was great at giving tips for dining options for casual as well as upscale restaurants. He also recommended several car rental companies, and I personally found having a car a must. I visited many parts of the island at my own pace and not a tour companies. Driving on the left takes a little getting use to, but well worth the effort. Marc sent a link to print out the cruise ships that were in port the week I was there and this was very helpful in planning activities. The snorkeling right off the beach was awesome! Many varieties of sea critters just a few feet into the ocean. Sunsets were incredible! As I mentioned, I cooked several meals at the condo, but not one was eaten inside the condo. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner by the Caribbean ocean can't be beat. Overall I can't say enough about how enjoyable this vacation was. Marc has done an excellent job at providing a beautifully appointed condo at a great location on seven mile beach. I can't wait to return." - Glenn S., 04/26/2015

"This was our 7th visit to Grand Cayman and our 5th time renting from Marc at Cayman Reef Resort. This was our first time staying in Unit #1 and we have already booked our reservation for 2016. This condo is absolutely gorgeous. It was completely renovated in 2014 and everything is beautiful. It is well stocked with excellent quality materials and is well maintained. Marc is so great to work with, very proactive and responsive. Cayman Reef Resort is also beautiful and well maintained. The beach is beautiful and swimming and snorkeling just off the beach are great. We have met some of the nicest people here and made great friends with folks like us who visit at the same time every year. This resort is in an excellent location on Seven Mile Beach. It is very easy and safe to walk to any number of restaurants, stores and other resorts. If you choose to venture a little farther, you can ride a bus (van size) for $2 CI per person or rent a cab for very reasonable rates. We have found the Caymanians to be very pleasant, friendly people. We have some favorite things we enjoy doing each year, but also always seem to find something new to try as well. We hear so many people say \" - Sue P., NY, 03/04/2015

"The condo (Unit 1) was recently renovated so everything was new and working well. Marc and Monique have stocked the apartment really well and was clean when we arrived. Marc is pleasant to work with and he takes care of issues promptly. We had the air conditioner stop working one evening and he was able get someone in an hour to fix it even though it was at 9pm. Really impressed with Marc's responsiveness and their attention to detail about everything." - Raj D., 12/04/2014

"Mark is so easy and pleasant to work with. We have stayed in each one of his 1br units. All of units have impressed with attention to detail. This unit is the nicest so far! We had a quiet, pleasant stay. The unit is well stocked, beautifully appointed and immaculate. I would not hesitate to stay with Mark again or recommend his rentals to anyone visiting Grand Cayman. As this was our 7th visit to the island we spent most of our time relaxing on the beach. We do look for new things to see and do each time we come. This time we tried Cayman Safari Tours East End tour. It was well worth the money. We had never ventured much beyond West Bay, Seven Mile, and Georgetown on previous visits as we don't want to bother with a car rental. Our tour guide gave us a full East End experience and we had a wonderful adventure. There are so many restaurants within easy walking distance of the condo and we have tried a lot of them. The condo kitchen is well stocked with all needed to make a good meal and both Kirk's and Foster's grocery are a short bus ride away. Thanks again, Mark. We will be back!" - Nannette K., 11/12/2014

"We found this condo exactly as advertised and it's location is ideal for Seven Mile Beach area. It was well equipped for a stress-free week at the beach. It was super clean and the information provided about the condo and its features was very detailed and helpful. We also found the owner to be extremely responsive and friendly. We would highly recommend staying here and plan to do so again." - Sylvia R., 10/08/2014

"We had a fantastic time in the Caymans. Cayman Reef Resort was perfectly located for beach activities, walking distance to restaurants, and shopping. Perfect for quiet getaways. Condo was stocked with all amenities needed to enjoy a perfect beach trip." - Kim J., 08/07/2014

"This unit was wonderful. We stayed at the complex last year and loved it as well. This newly remodeled unit was even better than last year. Marc does a fantastic job making sure the units are fully equipped!! Bravo!! We will be back!!!" - Anonymous, Madison, Alabama, 07/13/2014

"My sister and I were in Grand Cayman to celebrate her 50th birthday. We had a wonderful time. The condo we stayed in was newly renovated and had everything we needed. Marc was great to work with and responded to every inquiry promptly. The property is in an excellent location on Seven Mile Beach and is close to shopping, restaurants and water sports activities. I can't wait to bring the whole family back here!!" - Lake Girl, Rothschild, Wi USA, 06/29/2014